mikrobiologie


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

Prof. Dr. Michael Hensel, Dipl.-Biol.

Department of Biology / Chemistry
Barbarastr. 11
49076 Osnabrück
Room: 36/121
Phone: +49 541 969-3940
Fax: +49 541 969-3942
michael.hensel@uni-osnabrueck.de

Secretary

Monika Beran
Department of Biology / Chemistry
Barbarastr. 11
49076 Osnabrück
Room: 36/120
Phone: +49 541 969-3941
Fax: +49 541 969-3942
mberan@uni-osnabrueck.de

Scientists

Dr. rer. nat. Gabriele Deckers-Hebestreit
Department of Biology / Chemistry
Barbarastr. 11
49076 Osnabrück
Room: 35/229
Phone: +49 541 969-2809
gdeckers@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. rer. nat. Jörg Deiwick
Department of Biology / Chemistry
Barbarastr. 11
49076 Osnabrück
Room: 35/230
Phone: +49 541 969-2855
jdeiwick@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. rer. nat. Laura Elpers
Department of Biology / Chemistry
Barbarastr. 11
49076 Osnabrück
Room: 35/230
Phone: +49 541 969-2855
laurklein@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. rer. nat. Tatjana Jilg
Department of Biology / Chemistry
Barbarastr. 11
49076 Osnabrück
Room: 36/114
Phone: +49 541 969-3944
tatjana.jilg@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. rer. nat. Viktoria Liss
Department of Biology / Chemistry
Barbarastr. 11
49076 Osnabrück
Room: 38/216 CellNanOs
Phone: +49 541 969-7337
vliss@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. rer. nat. Katherina Psathaki
Integrated Bioimaging Facility iBiOs
Barbarastr. 11
49076 Osnabrück
Room: 38/205 CellNanOs
Phone: +49 541 969-7355
kpsathaki@uni-osnabrueck.de

Non-Scientific Staff

Birgit Hemmis
Department of Biology / Chemistry
Barbarastr. 11
49076 Osnabrück
Room: 38/216 CellNanOs
Phone: +49 541 969-2413
bhemmis@uni-osnabrueck.de

Judith Büning
Department of Biology / Chemistry
Barbarastr. 11
49076 Osnabrück
Room: 38/216 CellNanOs
Phone: +49 541 969-2413
jbuening@uni-osnabrueck.de

Brigitte Herkenhoff-Hesselmann
Department of Biology / Chemistry
Barbarastr. 11
49076 Osnabrück
Room: 36/119
Phone: +49 541 969-3949
bherkenh@uni-osnabrueck.de

Ursula Krehe
Department of Biology / Chemistry
Barbarastr. 11
49076 Osnabrück
Room: 36/116
Phone: +49 541 969-3946
ukrehe@uni-osnabrueck.de

Carmen Larberg
Department of Biology / Chemistry
Barbarastr. 11
49076 Osnabrück
Room: 36/128
Phone: +49 541 969-2871
clarberg@uni-osnabrueck.de

Monika Nietschke
Department of Biology / Chemistry
Barbarastr. 11
49076 Osnabrück
Room: 36/119
Phone: +49 541 969-3949
mnietsch@uni-osnabrueck.de

PhD Students

M. Sc. Leonhard Breitsprecher
Department of Biology / Chemistry
Barbarastr. 11
49076 Osnabrück
Room: 38/216 CellNanOs
Phone: +49 541 969-2413
lbreitsprech@uni-osnabrueck.de

M. Sc. Pascal Felgner
Department of Biology / Chemistry
Barbarastr. 11
49076 Osnabrück
Room: 36/113
Phone: +49 541 969-3944
pfelgner@uni-osnabrueck.de

M. Sc. Rico Franzkoch
Department of Biology / Chemistry
Barbarastr. 11
49076 Osnabrück
Room: 38/216 CellNanOs
Phone: +49 541 969-7329
rifranzkoch@uni-osnabrueck.de

M. Sc. Marvin Gohrbandt
Department of Biology / Chemistry
Barbarastr. 11
49076 Osnabrück
Room: 36/119
Phone: +49 541 969-3949
mgohrbandt@uni-osnabrueck.de

M. Sc. Lena Lüken
Department of Biology / Chemistry
Barbarastr. 11
49076 Osnabrück
Room: 36/114
Phone: +49 541 969-3944
lenalueken@uni-osnabrueck.de

M. Sc. Nathalie Sander
Department of Biology / Chemistry
Barbarastr. 11
49076 Osnabrück
Room: 36/116
Phone: +49 541 969-3946
nasander@uni-osnabrueck.de

M. Sc. Felix Scharte
Department of Biology / Chemistry
Barbarastr. 11
49076 Osnabrück
Room: 36/114
Phone: +49 541 969-3944
fscharte@uni-osnabrueck.de